Print this Page

Family Resources

Permanent link to this article: https://greenwood.henricoschools.us/parent-resources/

Tutoring

Cindy Leigh:clleigh@henrico.k12.va.us 

Carter Turner: caturner@henrico.k12.va.us Lecia Meekins: lmmeekins@henrico.k12.va.us Daniel Jones: dejones@henrico.k12.va.us Valerie Anderson: vcanderson@henrico.k12.va.us Kaitlin Johnson:  kejohnson2@henrico.k12.va.us Karen V. Martin: kvmartin@henrico.k12.va.us Donna Kouri: dykouri@henrico.k12.va.us Emily Thompson: eathompson@henrico.k12.va.us Kristina Coates: kgcoates@henrico.k12.va.us Laurie Casey: lhcasey@henrico.k12.va.us . Henrico County Public Schools Policies and Regulations #4-05-009 states: No employee is permitted to tutor for pay any …

View page »

Volunteer Opportunities “Gator Aids”

View page »